Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CMS Graduate Program Information Session

November 19, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST

The Department of Communication Studies at the University of Texas at Austin will be hosting a virtual information session about our graduate program for prospective applicants. The information session will be held on Thursday, November 19, from 1:00-3:00 PM CST (2:00–4:00 PM, ET; 11:00 AM–1:00 PM PT). We offer three areas of concentration: Interpersonal; Organizational Communication and Technology; and Rhetoric, Language, and Political Communication. In addition, we have a strong specialty in health communication. The application deadline for fall 2021 enrollment and consideration for up to four years of funding is December 1, 2020. Here is a link to join the zoom meeting: https://utexas.zoom.us/j/94513302376

 

Details

Date:
November 19, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Location:
https://utexas.zoom.us/j/94513302376

Other

Target Audience
Students

Moody College of Communication is proud to present Texas Moody Media. Texas Moody Media is a multi-disciplinary content channel designed to engage students, faculty, staff, alumni and friends from all of The University of Texas at Austin, and it showcases content produced by members of the Moody College community. All Events/Announcements submitted to Texas Moody Media are subject to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). Any Events/Announcements found in violation will be removed without warning. Examples of such violations include using an image without consent from the image owner. More information is available online at https://security.utexas.edu/policies/DMC. Content may not be used without permission.